Sunday, May 27
  • Sunday Worship Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 29
  • Prayer Meeting

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 3
  • Sunday Worship Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Baptismal Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 5
  • Prayer Meeting

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Friday, June 8
  • EBC Family Camp at TTBC

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Saturday, June 9
  • EBC Family Camp at TTBC

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, June 10
  • EBC Family Camp at TTBC

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • Sunday Worship Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12
  • Prayer Meeting

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 17
  • Sunday Worship Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 19
  • Prayer Meeting

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 24
  • Sunday Worship Service

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Sunday School Picnic

    12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Posted by Chris Hutchison